Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

I had a wonderful experience with Jeff and Louie purchasing my dream car which is a 2012 corvette grand sport

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Mario did a great job communicating everything that was being done and called when it was ready for pickup. Always pleasant to deal with. The best customer experience I’ve seen at a service department. I will only ever work with him going forward.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Pat and Louie were awesome!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Bobby Williams was amazing. Made the entire experience fun and easy. A really good trustworthy guy. Bobby in finance explained everything so even a a dummy like me could understand it all. A great car buying experience for me. Kudos to Eric Bornmann for referring me to these very professional guys. I will definitely be back fo my next car. Thank you Bobby, Bobby, and Eric

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Jeff Grmek was great! Great experience

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

I had the best experience purchasing a car from Jeff. Everything was smooth sailing and he suggested the perfect car for me. I recommend everyone seeing Jeff at Burlington Chevy.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Jeff Grmek was fantastic. Incredibly helpful, made buying easy

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Great service. Friendly

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I love my Colorado I got from Pat Daly . It fits my family perfectly!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Thanks to Pat Daly for helping me leave with the 2024 traverse! Not only was it my first brand new car with no miles, it was also the first 2024 traverse to leave their lot! So happy with my car absolutely love it! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

pat Daly always hooks me up great deslship to buy from

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

We prefer to lease vehicles, our only issue is that you have to go through "the process" every 3 years or so x2 vehicles. We all know how stressful and frustrating the car buying process can be. Bobby from Burlington Chevy has sold us 3 vehicles so far and he helps make the process easy. He knows what's going on, doesn't waste our time, and is pleasant to be around. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Bobby had me in and out in a little over an hour! That’s after he was good to his word about the numbers we had discussed a few time previous! Such a great car buying experience, so much so I’ve been telling all my friends this is the place to get your next car!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Bobby is one of the best car dealers that I’ve meet. I got 3 cars him and do not plan to stop. He is not one of those sales hounding person. He truly wants the best for his clients. Go see him if you need a car!! I promise you won’t regret it!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

I was looking to buy a new truck after holding onto my last Chevy for 18 years! Right from the start, Bobby made sure I was getting the best price and most importantly, into the vehicle I actually wanted. Will most definitely go back for my next purchase in the future. Great people!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Process was a breeze, was going for a 2022 Chevy for the wife and the baby, ended up getting a better deal on a brand new 2024 Chevy trailblazer. Wife was very happy. Thank you BOBBY!👊🏾

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Great experience! Everyone was super friendly and Patrick went above and beyond to help. I got exactly what I wanted with no hassle.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Highly recommend Jeff as your future sales rep.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Pat. Looked out big time for a second time around, with purchasing a truck. Awesome salesman thank you much

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Jeff was excellent and made the whole purchase experience timely and very satisfying.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Great experience purchasing my Silverado from Patrick Daly.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Patrick Daly is the best. Very professional and nice to work with. Would recommend

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Just bought a truck from here and I couldn’t recommend Bobby Williams more. He made the whole process painless from start to finish and even went out of his way to accommodate my hectic schedule.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Awesome experience with Jeff. Everything went smooth and flawless.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Bobby really helped me out with the purchase of 2 cars.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Pat is absolutely amazing!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Awesome service!!! Bobby was my salesman and he provided the exact year, model, features and color I was looking for quickly, he checked off every box & got the exact truck I was looking to purchase! Very quick and easy, would highly recommend this dealership and highly recommend asking for Bobby !

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Thank for all your help. Bobby did an amazing job. Highly recommend him and his team. Thank you Claudio

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

It was an amazing experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Patrick Daly was great i would definitely come back and do business again

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Very happy with service and vehicles. My 4th car Bobby has helped me with, he’s great!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

The experience was as expected.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Jeff was literally the best. Made my car experience so easy and fast. Definitely would recommended him for any car buying help!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Jeffery was amazing. He helped me find and purchase a nice vehicle. I would recommend Jeff to all incoming customers

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

I got a quick appointment and they informed me that I had enough points for free service.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

outstanding service

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Jeff was absolutely fantastic! Fasted car we have ever purchased. We will be back! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Fred was awsome!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Jeff grmek louis Ruvo were fantastic, I had such a great experience, will definitely refer anyone to them and thank them so much for getting me back to driving a chevrolet. Couldn't do it without both of them!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a Chevy Corvette. From the moment I stepped into the dealership to the exhilarating drive off the lot, every aspect of the experience was top-notch. My salesperson Jeff was awesome. From our initial conversation to the final handshake, Jeff went above and beyond to ensure that my car buying experience was smooth and enjoyable. His knowledge of the Corvette line was impressive, and he took the time to answer all of my questions with patience and expertise. Jeff's professionalism and genuine enthusiasm for helping customers find their perfect vehicle truly set him ...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

I have bought two cars and sent three clients to Big Walt. He is a honest man and will go to bat for.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

My brother purchased a truck with Jeff was a amazing and stress free purchase. Thank you being amazing to deal with Jeff!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

I enjoy visiting Burlington Chevy,, That’s because they know my car, they know Service!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Pat and his manager Helped me out Big Time with securing transportation. I leased a 23 Buick in Feb this year. 1 1/2 months later it was Totalled on April 1 through no fault of mine. Now I am back on the road without having to rent a car. I went with a Trailblazer. Sister vehicle to the Encore that I lost. I Survived a 25 MPH Head On with a 3500 Work Van with only some Cuts and Smoke Inhalation(Air bag deployment).

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Pat Daly was a fantastic salesman. He provided me with outstanding service when leasing the exact truck that I wanted.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Taken care of with no problem. Good people. Thank you !

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Extremely satisfied with the attention and help that Harold, and the managers and staff did in order for me to complete my deal and find a good deal too, they really helped me and i’m in general happy with the decision on buying on Burlington Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Bobby is the best! He was able to get me the exact car I wanted....I LOVE my new Trax 2RS! My husband & I always go to Burlington Chevrolet to service our vehicles, and we are always happy with their work. Shout out to our neighbor Eric, too! Thanks so much to you and Bobby for all of your help in the purchase of my new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

The purchase of my vehicle was very quick and easy at Burlington Chevy! Bobby was my salesman and he was super personable and knowledgeable without being pushy. The staff worked really efficiently to move the process along and from the time we got there to the time we left in my new car was probably one of the quickest car buying experiences I’ve ever had. I would definitely recommend Burlington Chevy and especially Bobby if you’re looking!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Always pleasant and great service

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

We came a far way away from NY to purchase a beautiful 2020 GMC Savana 3500 Extended Wheelbase (6.0L) in black. Patrick greeted us at the door and took us on a seamless buying experience. We are very happy with the service provided at Burlington Chevrolet by Patrick Daly. We are very excited to put this van to use for our Tile, Marble, and Concrete Polishing business.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

This has been the best truck shopping experience!!! Joe, Harold and Mark are superstars!!! No hassle buy experience!! 10/10

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Pat made the buying process easy and stress free. Mark in finance got us exactly the deal we were looking for. Highly recommend buying anything used from Burlington Chevy!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Patrick was great 👍 help lots with first time buying truck Thank you so much

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

This is the 3rd vehicle I brought from Harold Weber and always a good experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Mario was awesome to deal with and very helpful. I have a local Chevy dealer and drive further just to use Burlington.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

I purchased a used truck and the staff were great to work with. Not your typical dealership experience here! I was out the door with keys in hand in about an hour total. I had service check the truck a few weeks after and they were equally great to deal with. Thanks Burlington Chevrolet! Shout outs to Mario from service and Fred at sales. These guys are top notch!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

This gentleman was thorough and covered all the bases most professionally. Very very good buying experience with Jeff Grmek

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Always a great experience. Easy to get an appointment and in and out within an hour or so.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

We had a great experience with Bobby, he told us what we wanted to know, not just what we wanted to hear. We never felt pressured and really felt like Bobby was trying to do what was in our best interests. Great experience, would definitely return

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

2nd truck I bought there in the past 4 years and couldn’t be more happier with it. Bobby Williams is the best of the best and makes it happen. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

I had a great experience trading in my 2 cars with Bobby. The process was simple and fast. I def recommend this dealership and the salesman Bobby.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Absolutely the best car buying experience we ever had!! Our sales rep, Bobby Williams, was excellent! Straight forward, no bulls#$t, and a really nice guy. The entire staff was top notch!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

The process from start to finish was great! I was contacted within 24 hours of my inquiry. Both Bobby W. and Bobby R. were excellent in getting me into the truck I wanted and out the door with time to spare for the day.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Excellent experience getting my 2024 Equinox from Burlington Chevy! Bobby Williams is so nice & easy to deal with! Best salesman ever!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Patrick took his time in making sure that I was satisfied with my purchase. Would recommend him down at Chevy Burlington.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

No problems at all. Great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Great team, very welcoming and helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Went to Burlington after a disappointing experience at another car lot. Harold was very upfront and got us a great deal on a gorgeous car. Highly recommend working with Burlington for your next car purchase!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Excellent work, great mechanics. Looking forward the car shield. Granting me a new rebuilt engine 0 miles across-the-board. So I can have my vehicle forever

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

ASK FOR PAT !!! HE HELPED ME SO MUCH

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Great customer service! Patrick helped my wife and I finance a suv that we went looking to get and it was faster and easier then my previous times at other dealerships.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

I recently purchased my brand new 2024 Chevy Trax at Burlington Chevrolet. Thank you to Eric Bornmann, Bobby Williams and Bobby Ranieri for all your help and making this the best car buying experience I ever had! I absolutely love my car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2024

I promised that I'm going to testify if my trading was successful' It takes so much time and effort to know the right Trade expert to win trade, After all my research I came in contact with her and I've learned a lot with her in this few months. I'm so impressed with the profit she helped me made, What I love about her is consistency, she's awesome. I just made my withdrawal of 15,000$ USD to my bank account now. Reach out to her for the best forex trading result. Contact her via WhatsApp +1 [747] 688-7962 Email:...

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Burlington Chevrolet has one of the best service departments and customer service in south jersey.I was waiting for my vehicle and was accommodated with a slice of pizza for my wait time.Its always better at Burlington Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Friendly, fast and courteous

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Good selection very helpful staff

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Best sales experience I ever had with Jeff!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Great experience would definitely recommend Jeff grmek

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Pat the sales guy was super helpful and genuine during our interaction. Happy with the service I received thank you 🙏🏽

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Thank you Pat daly sales man for everything you did. I appreciate the help and patience you provided today! We came in with nothing and we left with something. Me and my family thank you for all that you did!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

They were very professional & moved right along the waiting time went very fast & service was great

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2024

Awesome car buying experience. Jeff and Mark made it a great experience very courteous professional. Process was quick Jeff explained the operation of the truck to me stayed with till I understood all . Great experience highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Live out of state probably pass three different Chevy dealers but Bobby Williams made it all worthwhile Honest answers and direct conversation definitely 5star experience Jim Burke

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Jeff and Mark were awesome easy to deal quick in and out

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Went into Burlington Chevy to purchase another new truck from Bobby Williams. As always he was great to work with you. I highly recommend anyone in the market for Chevrolet to go in and see Bobby, you won’t be disappointed in him or his team. From the negotiation to the sale, through the paperwork and finance, everyone there is thorough, professional and open with the process. Ask away with confidence.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

I had an amazing experience today at Chevy. My sales representative Jeff Grmek was absolutely amazing. They worked with me and I walked out with my new car! I highly recommend this dealership you won’t be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

I live an hour away from this dealership and chose to come back and do business with them, because of how friendly, honest, and understanding they are. My salesman Jeff Grmek was a pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

I appreciate the customer service experience, which was absolutely amazing and professional and I didn't have a long wait time.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Patrick was a great sales person and took care of me. I was able to make a deal to get into a new truck lease. This is my second vehicle purchase from this place and had nothing but a great experience both times.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Decent people to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

We worked with Pat throughout the entire process to purchase our new vehicle. He was helpful, informative, and professional during the process start to finish. I would highly recommend working with him for your next purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Service was prompt and efficient. The customer service provided by Mario Soto was extraordinary. He was friendly and professional. He explained all facets of the service visit. I would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Pat was very really helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

The best service and sale department. I've ever had the pleasure doing business with....

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review